Christmas time is here!

The Christmas celebrations are in full swing here! We hope that you all have a very Merry Christmas. We are trying to remember our Savior, Jesus, in the busyness of this time of year. I can’t help but feel like we are missing a special little someone this year. I know that God has the best plan & we will be matched with our sweet baby at the perfect time. I just have to keep reminding myself! I just find myself wondering when our time will come. 🙂  When we started this adoption, I had high hopes for hanging another stocking this Christmas. Praying that I can hang another stocking next year!

 

Merry Christmas!

About Heather

I'm a wife, mom, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, nurse, & sister in Christ! I hope to encourage & uplift, as well as let you see a little of our everyday life. It's always sweet, sometimes a little crazy, but we love the road God has blessed us with!
This entry was posted in Christmas, family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment